Fabolous - Losos Way [2009]

logo for the HTML Station

Banda: Fabolous
Nome do Album: Losos Way
Género: Rap/Hip-Hop
Ano de Lançamento: 2009

1. The Way “Intro” (Produced by Streetrunner)
2. Feel Like I’m Back (Produced by Justice League)
3. My Time feat Jeremih (Produced by The Runners)
4. Imma Do It featuring Kobe (Produced by DJ Khalil)
5. Everything, Everyday, Everywhere feat Keri Hilson (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
6. Throw It In The Bag feat The Dream (Produced by Tricky Stewart)
7. When The Money Goes Remix feat Jay-Z (Produced by Jermaine Dupri)
8. Salute feat Lil Wayne (Produced by Miguel)
9. There He Go Featuring Paul Cain, Red Café and Freck Billionaire (Produced by THE BLACKOUT MOVEMENT)
10. The Fabolous Life feat Ryan Leslie (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
11. Makin Love feat Ne-Yo (Produced by Jermaine Dupri)
12. Last Time feat Trey Songz (Produced by Jermaine Dupri)
13. Stay feat Marsha Ambrosius (Produced by Syience)
14. Pachanga (Produced by Sid V)
15. Lullaby (Produced by Alchemist)
16. I Miss My Love (Produced by Sean C. and L.V.)

Megaupload Link
Deposit Files Link

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts with Thumbnails