Paramore - Brand New Eyes [2009]

logo for the HTML Station
Banda: Paramore
Nome do Album: Brand New Eyes
Género: Rock
Ano de Lançamento: 2009

01. Careful
02. Ignorance
03. Playing God
04. Brick By Boring Brick
05. Turn If Off
06. The Only Exception
07. Feeling Sorry
08. Looking Up
09. Where The Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Hotfile Link
Easy Share Link

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts with Thumbnails