Summer Jam 2011 (PT)

logo for the HTML Station

Banda: V.A
Nome do Album: Summer Jam (2011)
Género: Dance
Ano de Lançamento: 2011

01- keemo & tim royko feat. cosmo klein (Beautiful Lie)
02- chris brown & beny benassy (Beautiful People)
03- martin solveig feat. kele (Ready 2 Go)
04- the black eyed peas (Just Can't Get Enough)
05- delivio reavon & aaron gill feat. phatt (Looking For love)
06- edward maya feat. vika jigulina (Desert Rain)
07- crazy white boy (Love You Better)
08- claus e vanessa feat. ana free (Summer Love)
09- alex gaudino feat. kelly rowland (what a Feeling)
10- mory kate vs loverush uk (Yeke Yeke 2011) (massivedrum Remix)
11- roger milan (n.a.r.i.n.a.)
12- inna feat. flo rida (ClubRocker) ( Play&win Radio Version)
13- erick morillo & eddie thoneick feat.shawnee taylor (Stronger)
14- myomi (sun in My Eyes)
15- sweet fromage feat.cameleo (Touch Your Sky)
16- nadia ali,starkillers & alexkenji (Pressure) (Alesso Radio Remix)
17- armi van buuren & laura v (Drowning)(Avicii Radio Edit)
18- diego miranda & villanova feat. david cruz (Only With Sunshine)
19- bingo players (Cry )(Just A Little)
20- tom hangs feat. shermanology (Blessed)(Avicii Radio Edit)
21- sharam feat.anousheh (Fun)(sharam's Balearic Radio Mix)
22- christian f & mike van rose feat. lia (Bring H On Now)
23- william naraine (if l Could fall Vicenzo Callea Radio Rmx)

Hotfile Link
Fileserve Link
Wupload Link

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts with Thumbnails